Governance Council

2015-2016 Board Members

President: Jenni Eickelberg

Vice President: Janis Bowers

Secretary:  Ashley Thiem-Menting

Treasurer: Molly Mares

Kory Krueger

Barbara Graunke

John Brogan

Alyssa Lotzer


All meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held in the Electa Quinney Library at 5:45 pm the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Governance Council Meetings will be held on Wednesdays: 

March 16th @ 5:45 pm

April 20th @ 5:45 pm

May 18th @ 5:45 pm